Queens County Soccer Club Board of Directors

Queens County Soccer Club 2023 Board of Directors


President- Ashley Christian

Treasurer- Kristine Mosher

Secretary- Anne Swim

Registrar- Stephanie Herman

Mini's Program Coordinator- Logan Beaton

Members at Large- Candace Sprague, Lori Smyth, Becky McDonald, Karen Seamone, Erin Grézaud, Luke Denison

Past President- Sarah Tutty


If at any time someone would like to join the team please reach out to one of the executives.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information